Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, vacation days and non-attendance days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar.

Calendar of Events

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Community Test - please disregard
-
District Administration Building - 3801 W. Lake Avenue, Glenview, Illinois 60026
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Board of Education - Feb 12 2024
-
District Administration Building - 3801 W. Lake Avenue, Glenview, Illinois 60026
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Board of Education - Feb 26 2024
-
District Administration Building - 3801 W. Lake Avenue, Glenview, Illinois 60026
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Meetings
  • Academic Calendar
  • Student Non-Attendance Dates