Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, vacation days and non-attendance days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar.

Calendar of Events

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Board of Education - May 28 2024
-
Glenbrook South High School - 4000 W. Lake Avenue, Glenview, Illinois 60026
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Summer School Material Distribution
-
GBN Bookstore
Board of Education - Special Meeting - Jun 06 2024
-
District Administration Building - 3801 W. Lake Avenue, Glenview, Illinois 60026
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Board of Education - CANCELED - Jun 10 2024
-
District Administration Building - 3801 W. Lake Avenue, Glenview, Illinois 60026
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Board of Education - Jun 24 2024
-
District Administration Building - 3801 W. Lake Avenue, Glenview, Illinois 60026
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6