Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Telephone No. Email Address
Karen Karp Athletics (847) 509-2424 kkarp@glenbrook225.org
Beth Ann Barber English (847) 486-4508 bbarber@glenbrook225.org
Richard Chapman Fine Arts (847) 509-2437 rchapman@glenbrook225.org
Kurt Simmers Technology Services (847) 486-4716 ksimmers@glenbrook225.org
Jeanette Jordan Dean's Office (847) 509-2452 jljordan@glenbrook225.org
Thomas Henderson Science (847) 486-4613 thenderson@glenbrook225.org
Jim Howie Career and Tech Education jhowie@glenbrook225.org
Bernice Kirchler (847) 486-4405 bkirchler@glenbrook225.org
Joyce Bozacki-Rae (847) 509-2545 jbozacki-rae@glenbrook225.org
Michael Keady Dean's Office mkeady@glenbrook225.org
Michael Piskel Science mpiskel@glenbrook225.org
Eric Etherton Principal's Office (847) 509-2550 eetherton@glenbrook225.org
12 out of 1154 Results