GBOC Contact Us

GBOC Staff

Administrative Staff

Doug Strong dstrong@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5751
Elizabeth Canales ecanales@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5752
Trisha Lazzaro tlazzaro@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5787

Receptionist

Marianne Guertin mguertin@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5786
Andrew White awhite1@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5786

Therapists

Silas Dick sdick@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5744
Lisa Harper lharper@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5776
Susan Frankel sfrankel@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5769
Rose Maltese rmaltese@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5760

Teachers/Case Managers

Paul Castelli pcastelli@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5756
Allison Heineman aheineman@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5762
Bob Hopkins rhopkins@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5764
Pa’al Joshi pjoshi@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5758
Trisha Lazzaro tlazzaro@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5787
Julie McDermott jmcdermott@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5761
Mary Rabinak mrabinak@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5772
Mike Yacullo myacullo@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5770
Robert Fleming rfleming@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5708

Teaching Assistants

Lauren Berk lberk@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5772
Allyson Brown abrown@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5700
Alison Halm ahalm@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5700
Steve Halm shalm@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5781
Amy Michael amichael@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5700
Jim Ossey jossey@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5700
Naomi Pazol npazol@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5774
Melissa Pearson mpearson@glenbrook225.org 847.486.4465
Karla Sorkin ksorkin@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5789
Gery Thomas-McGraw gthomas-mcgraw@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5789
Carol West cwest@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5700

Transportation and Attendance

Elizabeth Canales ecanales@glenbrook225.org 847.486.5752

Fax Line: 

847.715.9029