About District 225 > Schools/Programs > Glenbrook Off-Campus

Staff Contact List

Administrative Staff

Doug Strong dstrong@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5751
Amy Meister ameister@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5752
 

Transportation and Attendance

Marianne Guertin mguertin@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5786

 

Therapists

Lisa Harper lharper@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5754
Niji Pabst npabst@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5776
Susan Frankel sryan@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5769
Rose Maltese rmaltese@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5754
 
Teachers/Case Managers
Susan Baxter sbaxter@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5752
Bob Hopkins rhopkins@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5764
Pa’al Joshi pjoshi@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5758
Allison Klaric aklaric@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5762
Trisha Lazzaro tlazzaro@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5787
Julie McDermott jmcdermott@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5761
Mary Rabinak mrabinak@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5772
Mike Yacullo myacullo@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5770
   
Teaching Assistants
Marigo Afendras mafendras@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5780
Jack Benvenuti jcbenvenuti@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5762
Joy Benvenuti jbenvenuti@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5772
Lauren Berk lberk@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5770
Alison Halm ahalm@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5756
Steve Halm shalm@glenbrook225.org  847-486-5787
Kim Hasnas khasnas@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5764 
Irene Kolipuolos ikoliopoulos@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5758
Elvis Oliveric eoliveric@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5762
Kristin Smith kmsmith@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5774
Karla Sorkin ksorkin@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5763
Dawn Taylor dtaylor@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5780
Carol West cwest@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5760
     
1-1 Assistants    
Thomas Ingram tingram@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5700
Lynn Marshall lmasshall@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5700
Naomi Pazol npazol@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5700
Gerry Thomas gthomas@glenbrook225.org 847-486-5700
     
Fax line   847-715-9029